Love Your Digestive System – HealingMe 06/04 by Divine HealingPAQ | Spirituality Podcasts

Oh My Digestive System I love you, hug you, and pamper you as you let me know that my thoughts, emotions, and actions are putting pressure on you

I appreciate you letting me know that I need to saturate and nourish myself with more love, joy, peace, and compassion

When our pain starts we can use it as a triggering point to give ourselves more love instead of more frustration and punishment
Love
#FirstLoveYourself (FLY)
Love Your Digestive System – HealingMe 06/04 by Divine HealingPAQ | Spirituality Podcasts.

~ by www.HealingPAQ.org on July 25, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
