Migraine and Headache – self and others healing technique by Divine HealingPAQ | Spirituality Podcasts

Aw, my head is in such a pain asking for more intense love from me, I hug it, massage it, touch it with plenty of TLC (tender loving care)!
I know sometimes I am so busy loving others that I forget to love my body, emotions, and thoughts
That is when my organs let me know that I am neglecting myself
When I saturate myself with love, doing it joyfully, become in peace with myself the most compassionate way, I view the light of life quite differently.
Love
#FirstLoveYourself (FLY)

Migraine and Headache – self and others healing technique 06/11 by Divine HealingPAQ | Spirituality Podcasts.

~ by www.HealingPAQ.org on July 27, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
