In creation, we are limbs of one body by Divine HealingPAQ | Spirituality Podcasts

Sharing is Caring
Caring is Sharing
Share your Love with your body, emotions, and thoughts caring for YOU!
I love you my body, the more intense you ask for my attention the more intense I love you
I love you my thoughts and emotions, the more intense you ask for my attention the more intense I love you
Love
#FirstLoveYourse

The children of Adam are of the limbs of one body, created of one essence. When time pain one limb, the others can find no peace. Though who has no sympathy for troubles of others isn’t worthy of the name Human

Source: In creation, we are limbs of one body 07/09 by Divine HealingPAQ | Spirituality Podcasts

~ by www.HealingPAQ.org on October 2, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
